Fashion Marathon! – The Story of Yenny Lee Bridal Couture Fashion Show

Hi!

Last nite was a great night. Yes, I was join as one of fashion designer at The Park Mall – Solo Baru 2nd anniversary event.

As a new comer, this fashion show is an important thing to me. So everything must be perfect and on time. Not to mention, as the 7th row out of 8th fashion shows, I only have very little time. 5 minutes! Yep! Only 5 minutes for change. Since my dresses are a complicated dresses, it cause me stressfull. When you ask me why don’t you pick as the first or the second? I have to inform you, every designers last nite were brings complicated dresses. So for me, fighting whose the first, whose later is useless.

Thank Goodness, am so happy meeting them. Yes, we are helping each other. Surprised?? That’s for sure. Since I heard many rumours that usually between designers kick each other haha. But not them. Mrs. Tuti and asistants, Mr. Arie and others were very helpful. Well, we help each other. Especially when we see our designs are complicated one to another, and like Mr. Arie he don’t bring any assistant so we need handy hands. Hectic? So much! Happy and relief everything goes well, we are! Hahaha

Not to forget the models. Marlia, Keni, Dilla, Ayu, Vicky, Happy, Rachel, Christine and Ical. Goshhh I just love them! They bring my collections very well. How they walk and how they pose were just what I want. Dramatic yet elegance. Well, at this time, I have to thank you to Mr. Enof as coregrapher and Mr. Joko for the idea. Also, my super assistants of the day!! Bias, Santi, Deasy, and Metha. I can’t make this come true without you girls 😀 owww and my secret photographer Sam haha. Last but not least, thank you Silvia and Rotelli team for lending me the shoes. I think am the only client who asked too much and the only complicated one ya hehe

Well.. I think everyone ya..I can’t mention you one by one but am so happy for the courage and support so that I can make this come true and success. Now, go back to reality time to work again, overtime for outstanding project again. But am sure this too will be success just like another projects.

Anyway, this is a sneak peek from my besties Mila, Hengky from Paduan Magazine, and ko Harry from Mammoth Photography. Thank you for the great pictures. Am still waiting from my secret photographer, Herman Sam haha

Check it out 🙂


Meet Keni. She brings my modern batik collection. Thank you for the picture Hengky 🙂 I love it! 😀


Taken by ko Harry from Mammoth Photography. Thank you for this lovely picture ya ko. This is one of precious pictures for me 😀

And this is the collage picture from Mila!! Love it Mil! As usual tho you are an amateur photographer, but I love these pictures so much!

Ohh almost forgot, here is our selfie! Lol


Only misiing Metha in this picture. From right to left. Deasy, Bias, me, and Santi.

Goshhh I can’t wait for the rest pictures. Catch you later with another pictures!

Xoxo,

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com

Phone : +62 812 1741 1038

Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com

Instagram : yennylee_couture

FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a comment