Some of My Creations (part 70)

Hi..

Wanna share you my previos project. This was a dress for a lovely mother of the bride, Ai Dewi in Jakarta.

Since it’s a very urgent order, I was just have a week to make it done and another 1 week for revision, am trying my best to make it still lovely and match to her body shape and character.

The color theme is nude creamy color since she has soft nice heart as my first impression.

Check it out.

For the dress, it’s actually simple one. But I want something to cover her stomach part and make it shaper. As result, tulle drapery around the skirt to make it more dramatic and mixing branches and flower on the top part.

Closer details of this dress. Goshh.. I was just realised I sequined em one by one in that tight time ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ love the result anyhow. I get the romantic and soft effect. Thanks to japanese beads for more perfect shiny beading.

As the back part, I added small lil birdy for her.

That’s all the champange evening gown collection sharing. For you bride to be in Jakarta and gonna have wedding on 2017, drop your inquiries now and get out special offer.

Xoxo,

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Ph. : +62 812 1741 1038

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com

Instagram : @yennylee_couture

Blog : http://www.yleebride.wordpress.com

Web : http://www.yennyleecouture.com

By appointment only

Leave a Reply

