Sweet Birthday

Yeyy am getting older again yesterday haha

I feel so fully blessed with loving people around me. Yes.. having people you love and see how they love you too is the best thing in life.

No need huge birthday present. Just a sweet words and blessing from them also a lil bit surprised are enough haha

Speaking about a lil bit surprised, I also got birthday surprised from my team. You see.. they are really sweet, right? Haha

Tho I knew their surprised but okay la as a try. They can try again next year hahaha maybe at that time I don’t know their plan lol

Here is our picture.

Owww I also got another surprised from my husband. Why I said surprised? Cos I never thought he will bring me cake lol

This is it! A fruit cake with white chocolate. Well..it’s a romantic la for his category. Tho I have to open and prepare the candles all by myself hahaha 

Am so fully blessed, right? Having nice lovely parents and parents in law who not only support me but also understand me so damn much. Brothers and sisters, husband, friends and co-workers who loves you this much. 

All the craziness, nags, cry, laugh and love they are all in one pack. And I know am gonna miss it everyday. 

Love you and thank you 😙😙

Yenny Lee

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Ph. : +62 812 1741 1038

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com

Instagram : @yennylee_couture

Blog : http://www.yleebride.wordpress.com

Web : http://www.yennyleecouture.com

By appointment only

Leave a Reply

