Some of My Creations (part 47)

Hi! I wanna share you my other project. This is just a simple one. For a besties from Kaimana – Irian Jaya, she live in Surabaya at this moment. Check it out.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 7-6
As you see, this is a short dress for her cousin. I made a short one since she is a tomboy lady. And love something comfy. The theme is turquois I mix with draping tulle in 2 tone color with a lil bit asymetrical shape. Around the top part, I made effect like super V-neck style but actually there is fabric to cover her boobs.
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 7-2
Here is the detail. As I want it asymetric, I mix with branches lace mix with oearl and japanese sequin. This meant to get the 3D effect of the branches so that we get the couture feelings.

That’s all my short sharing. Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Xoxo,

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com

Phone : +62 812 1741 1038

Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com

Instagram : yennylee_couture

FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

