Yenny Lee Bridal Couture – Internship Class

Hi! Long time no see. I wanna share you again the internship activity at my workshop. Yes, since I don’t use a showroom so please be understand with the messy haha

Anyway, 2 of them almost done the interns. They will off this mid of July. And the rest 4 just start it’s been 2 weeks already. The last 2 which is almost done are from SMK 4, Surakarta they are Getha and Martiyah. I would say they are so handy and fast learner. Gonna miss them 🙂

The rest 4 new interns are from SMK 9 and SMK Marsudirini, Surakarta. From SMK 9 are Bias and Santi. One os quite, another is loud person lol. From SMK Marsudirini we have special interna. Why I say special? Because the first one is a male, which is the only boy at his major study. agus is his name. And the second is female but she is Deaf. So I must be more patient and more carefully when I teach her. But to let you she is bright and fast learner plus her sewing really tidy. Yes, she is Daniek. White, quite, shy girl. Am sure she will grow more and more in the future 🙂

Here is the picture of them. Check it out.


The top are Getha, Bias, and Daniek with my assistants. The picture left below is Agus. The picture on the right below are Martiyah and Santi. They blend very well since they are still young. You will hear noises when you come to my workshop lol

That’s all my sharing for the interns. Gonna update you their work by the end of the class.

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me. If you stay abroad or outside Solo just contact me cos am doing worldwide 🙂

Xoxo,

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com

Phone : +62 812 1741 1038

Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com

Instagram : yennylee_couture

FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

