Yenny Lee Bridal Couture – Internship Result

Since last year, I do cooperate with Fashion Designer School in Solo – Surakarta. The first students were Deasy and Monic.

As the company who have this vision, I really wanna know if my training is work on them. To be honest, I would be so happy if they can grow more from this internship. And yes, one of my interns, Deasy starts her first freelance project. This is her testimonial.

 

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - internship result 1 

Read her message really tears my heart. So this is one of becoming success Indonesia fashion designer.

That’s all my share. Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me.

 

Xoxo,

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
Blog: http://www.yleebride.wordpress.com
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride
Leave a Reply

