Yenny Lee Bridal Couture Contact

Dear collague,

If you are interested in custom made dress, don’t hesitate to contact me on : 

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com

Phone/Whatsapp : +62 812 1741 1038

PIN Blackberry : 29F62BE0

Fyi, some of my link were put as ” +62 812 1741 1038 (Telkomsel) “. I think I need to explain for you especially who from abroad that Telkomsel is a cell phone private provider, please inform me that you plan to custom made by mention my name Yenny Lee. Cos I received some wrong number which is looking for someone else and since the signal here not so good, you may text or WA me thru +62 812 1741 1038 – just in case I made mistake with thinking you are looking for someone else.

Thank you

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture


Leave a Reply

