Yenny Lee Bridal Couture – Activity 2

Last Saturday, I have another chance to share my experience with SMK Marsudirini – Fashion Design Class.
This time is the time for 2nd and 3rd grade class of SMK Marsudirini Fashion Design Class.

Just like their junior grade, they also so active and have so many questions about sewing technique and how to become a fashion designer.
Each of them was so excited when I showed one of Yenny Lee Bridal Couture dress. All of them come closer to the dress and checking one by one. Every details of the dress.

When I see this, I’m very positive that Solo can grow many talented fashion designers. And I hope I can be part of it 😉

Anyway, here is one of the picture I took last Saturday.

image

That’s some of them. Preparing the dress on the mannequin.

That’s all the sharing for this activity so far. Can’t wait to share another since Yenny Lee Bridal Couture and SMK Marsudirini has cooperations in another event 😉

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

