Yenny Lee Bridal Couture – Internship Class

Hi!

Since I start this business, I was thinking to share what I get in this field to the Fashion Design students in this city where I live now. And this is the time for SMK 4, Surakarta to do the interns.

Let’s meet my adorable interns Fakta and Della. Gosh..you wouldn’t believe they both are so silent and just drink water soooo little. Well.. I might interfere to much for their health in this case. But for me, if you wanna be a fashion designer, one most thing you need is health especially for your liver. So, one special rule for them : drink as much as you can! Lol

Anyway, this is them :

image

As you see, they are so concentrate with their work. What I like from them is, they really are enjoy it. And believe me, what they work are so tidy. What a great gift they have ya šŸ™‚

That’s it! Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

