Some of My Creations (part 39)

Hi,

I wanna share you a super simple mother of the bride for Mrs. Qing Yuan in Balikpapan.
Since she wants something super simple and want it able to qear again for another occassion, I picked a mermaid style for her.

The pink-peach is the theme, so I mix these two color.
Check it out.

image

This is the gown for her. I put a lil bit embellishment on the skirt so that she still can wear it more simple later on.

image

I picked prada lace all over the top part and sequin it simple on the front part so that she looks more party.
Not to forget, the belt part I sequin it and mix with super simple japanese beading and laces.

That’s it. Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

