Some of My Creations (part 34)

Hi,

Wanna share another project.
This project idea was from starfruit. Sound funny, huh? But it is!
And the result is funny for me but I still like it.
Check it out

image

Voila! This is it! The shape is from starfruit and I made it super short cos it much more nicer shorter.
I also put flower petals so the effect will looks like flower falling down.

image

As the detail, not to forget the couture japanese beading technique mix with manipulating fabric.
I put some colorful beading to get the romantic effect.

Goshh can’t wait to share you the result in person. Catch you later with that picture. K..

Oya, any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

