Childhood Best Friends Reunion

I had loads of fun tonight.
I met my old best friends. Fyi, we were friends since elementary school.
Some of us were loose contact for a while and then voila! We are here! Haha

We were talking many things our news, friends, everything until the mall closed.
I think we will never stop talking if the mall open for 24 hours lol
None of us realised it until one of my best friend’s husband come to pick her.

I miss them so much!
I wish I can meet them again before I get back to Solo.
Am so happy you would spare your family time just to meet up. A.k.a REUNION!!

Thank you so much girls!
Love you! #hugs #kiss

image

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

