The Love of My Life

Last month I had my birthday.
At that moment, I realized I have so many people who love me so much.
And I feel so grateful for that.

There is no special party.
Just eat together with my husband and gathering with some friends here.
And got many super warm wishing from many people.

There also no special present but I got surprised cake from my husband, which I never expected since he is so busy and got pudding made by my best friend mom. And, a surprisised birthday cake from my baby Bem.
She come to my house bring green angry bird, which she picked by herself before she went to school haha
Am so grateful having them in my life.

I realized life is so short.
And having people who loves me is the best present I ever have in my life.
Parents, brothers and sisters, husband, and friends are the best things in my life.

They are the love in my life.
And am so thankful for having a chance have them in my life.
Thank you Jesus for giving them to me πŸ™‚

Ohh..this is the picture of the cake and the pudding. Also the green angry bird cake. They are so yummy. Trust me πŸ˜‰

image

image

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

