Yenny Lee Bridal Couture – Internship Class Term 1 End

Yesterday was the last day of my babies – the interns works at my workshop.
Deasy and Monic are two diligent students in my eyes.

They’ve finish all the assignment I gave very well.
I also can see how they grow up of their feelings in fashion design.

My method of teaching could be weird for them at the first cos I push them to work independent and use their feelings a lot.
But then, they realized that effects on their final task.
I can see from the dresses they made for theirself, which is gonna show up at school.
I can see how their imaginations comes up more comparing the first time they made their dress.

I wish you two can grow up more and more in fashion design.
To make beautiful gowns for gorgeous ladies more prettier with the dresses.

2,5 months end so fast.
They must get back to school to get more education.
Gonna miss you girls. Lets eat and hangout again next time ya..

For SMK Marsudirini Marganingsih, Surakarta, especially Mrs. Siska and Mrs Ari as their teacher, thank you for giving me the chance to share my skill with these lovely student.
Can’t wait for next year internship.

Oya our last picture with their last on progress modern batik projects
Am gonna show you later when it finish 🙂

image

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

