Some of My Creations (part 32)

Hello,

I wanna share you my other project. It’s in soft pink-peach color.
This evening gown specially made for a lovely client from Makassar, Yanti is her name.
She is gonna wear it for her sister wedding.

Since she has super nice body and tall ~ she also so pretty btw, so I picked a mermaid style for her.
I also put some ruffles and the peplum as her request.

Check it out.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 34-4

I mix some nude color of the sequin and a lil bit 3D effects. And put them on the top and on the ruffles.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 34-3

On the side part, I only give simple sequin cos I want her looks skinny and sexier.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 34-5

On the right side, I picked 3D effects so the focus are even between left and right part.
For the peplum, I drape it so that it looks more couture and more unique.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 34-2

At the back part, I still put 3D effect of the embellishment so they looks more delicate.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 34-6

As you see on the ruffles, I put some lace, mix with 3D effect and simple japanese beading.
I also give some sequin on the ruflles to give flowie effects.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 34-1

Not to forget, the hair piece. Simple and matching with her dress.

That’s my project these weeks, any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

