Some of My Creations (part 31)

Hello..
I wanna share you my other project.
This is for a gorgeous young lady from Jakarta. Vero is her name.
What I love from her is, she knew what best for her body and what she want exactly.
Perhaps for some other fashion designer she is too details. But for me, she helps me so much to make this dress more perfectly πŸ™‚
Thank you so much Ver #hugs

So, this is the dress. Check it out.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - wedding dress 6-1

As you see, this is super red color which I mixed with nude color so that I can get the motives of the lace more.
Since, her body is petite, she wants the skirt part fitted til her hips and then flare on the below part. So focus with the details on the top and simple on the below part.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - wedding dress 6-2

This is the details of the front part. I made 3D effect on the left part so the look of the dress more couture and a lil bit 3D flower embellish on the right part. I also add some japanese sequin on the skirt part asimetrically to get couture result.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - wedding dress 6-3

On the back part, I also made the 3D flower embellish effect mix with japanese sequin.

That’s the new project I’ve made. What do you think? πŸ™‚

When I work as a fashion designer, I realized I get more new nice friends not only a client.
And am so happy to be their friend. One of this lovely gorgeous girls is you, Ver. Thank you for trust me with the dress ya.

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

