My Creations on Them (part 1)

Holaaa!!

I realized I don’t have all the pictures of my creations on my clients
But am trying to share you some pictures which I get from my clients.
Check it out.

image

This is her. The gorgeous lovely lady which I mentioned before. She looks so gorgeous, right? Jakarta, she rock you!! LOL

image

This also her, for morning celebration. I would say, I envy her cos of her beauty.

image

Humm..two gorgeous lady in shocking pink dresses, but only one made by Yenny Lee Bridal Couture lol

image

Another shocking pink color, which I made before for gorgeous young lady from Balikpapan, East Borneo – Indonesia.

image

This was mother – daughter theme in red color, which is suite on their skin. Cute baby and pretty mom rocking Surabaya!!

image

This was a gown I made for a lovely lady on her daughter wedding. She looks so young, doesn’t she? šŸ˜‰

Thats all the first part of the pictures on the sophisticated clients.

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me ya!

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

