Another Compliment (am so happy!! :D)

Today, I met my potential client. She is from Semarang, Central Java – Indonesia
Why I said potential client? Yep! Cos we haven’t deal yet with the dress. But what made me so happy is her compliment for me.

She knew me quite long. Since the beginning of this year, and today she come to my workshop just to see how my work in real (I sent her a production picture of a wedding gown with not so good result of the pic actually lol).

Its my luck cos I can see she is a kind of understanding person. She said she wants to see in real cos sometimes the pic is more nicer than real or vice versa. And mine was nicer in real than the pictures I sent. Well I would say it was my bad by sending her not really good quality picture 😦 and am so happy she still would come to my workshop to see how the gown in real and said that she loves my work! 😀

The things makes me happy is I knew one more people who appreciate my work 🙂 Apart from her decision later on, am already happy! Lol

Well.. I got this kind of similar compliment from another client when I made a party dress which is the color in the picture like a lil bit darker but in real it was much more nicer she said.

People might think this is a very simple things which I don’t have this happy but I would say when you work with art, getting this kind of compliment is the best things for your product. Since we use our feeling in choosing color, making design and trying to satisfied our clients. Cos for me, perfections and satisfactions are the highest things I should care about on work 🙂

So for you, who wants to come and take a look how the result first just to make sure yourself to custom made with me, don’t hesitate to contact me ya. Or want to directly custom made? Come and contact me on :

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com or LINE me at : +62 812 1741 1038

Ciao,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

