Some of My Creations (part 29)

Hi! I wanna share you my other creations πŸ™‚
This is also for a mother of the bride for morning ceremony. She is from Balikpapan, East Borneo – Indonesia but her son wedding would be in Jakarta, Indonesia

Check it out! πŸ˜€

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 37-7

I helped the client for the color since they have no idea what color is suit for the mother of the bride for morning ceremony.
I picked nude color with colorful embellishment since she is so adorable and wants to look younger.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 37-6

Here is the details. As you see, I put laces on the skirt part cos I want to have the branch tree effect which leaves and flowers fell down.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 37-3

Here is the top part. I put something pink, purple, nude, and even turquise color mix with japanese sequin, swarovski and manipulating fabric.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 37-2

Here is the zoom of the left top part i’ve made. 3D effect of the flowers from the laces and chiffon mix with the colorful japanese beading

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 37-1

Here is the right top part details. On this part, I only put japanese sequin with swarovski cos I want the focus on the top not so heavy but still nice and looks high fashion.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 37-5

Here is the detail of the back part. I also make some 3D effect mix with japanee sequin, pearl, and some swarovski

That’s all my project for mother of the bride for morning occassion.
What do you think? πŸ™‚

As usual, any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact us ya πŸ˜€

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

