Some of My Creations (part 28)

Hello!!

Just wanna share you another project 🙂

image

I make this for engagement occassion who loves classic style. Since the trend these days are 3D effect, I tried to keep it classic with japanese sequin and the laces only.

As you see, I made phoenix effect for the sequin cos I wish for the relationship between this lovely couple will ever lasting like a phoenix.

image

Since it’s classic style, I’ve tried to make it more modern on behind part. So I made backless effect on the back mix with japanese beading.

This is it the engagement gown. What do you think? 😉

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me
Sophisticated clients for MILLION DOLLARS looks! 😀

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

