Some of My Creations (part 27)

Hello!
I wanna share you my other projects.
This is for a lovely lady from Balikpapan – East Borneo – Indonesia, the mother of the brides for evening reception.

Check it out 😉

image

This is it! The shocking pink color is the theme. Since she wants to look younger than her real age, I made something like this. In fact, she already looks younger than her age so I don’t get much problem with the style. Just try to make it looks unique and suite on her.

She has problem on her stomach so, I made manipulating fabric on the ruffle and the flower so that the focus when people see is on the other part not directly to her stomach part.

image

This is the side details. I made silhouette from fabric to make it looks more goddess and to move the centre point from her stomach.

image

On the other side, I made simple sequin mix with swarovski so that the centre point only on the flower embellish. This also works to get the couture effect on the dress.

image

As you see, this is the sequin detail of the top part.

image

And this is the other top side detail looks.

In making a gown, I really choose the quality so i get more the result maximal. Not only on the fabric, but also for the embellishment. I pick japanese sequin and swarovski since they really are the great result for a cool couture dress.

image

Here is the flower detail.

That’s all the project and the details.
What do you think? 😀

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me ya!

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

