Happy Birthday Mom! :D

Yayyy!! Today is my lovely mom birthday..:D
Tho she is 50 something years old already, but she is still hot in my eyes lol
I wish you to keep healthy and long live so that you can play along with me and your other kids and also your grandchildren 😉

Thank you for fight to bring me to this world ma 🙂
Tho many people said this is a taugh world, but from you, i learn that this is the world which i thankful so much
It’s true i met many bad people and many bad things but still, i learnt that many nice people and many nice things surround me 🙂
It’s you who tought me that simple little things bout this world 🙂
Cos from you too, i knew am so damn happy having you as my mother and a great father also my brothers and sister 🙂

Hummm..to be honest, i should say, we all love you so damn much ma!
You are one of the greatful things ever happen in our life! 😀

Happy birthday ma!
Wish you all the best!
Keep healthy and long live together with us ya! Thats an order! LOL

image

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

