Some of My Creations (part 26)

Holaaa!!

I wanna share ya my other project.
This is for bridesmaid dress. Since she is a sister of the groom, she wants something more special than only a simple bridesmaid gown.

So, voila! I made something like this. Check it out! 😀

image

I made strapless gown with transparant simple ruffle on the skirt. The pink-peach color theme is due to the brides wedding theme.
On this top part, I mixed with pleated transparant tulle to get the richer texture with sillhouete laces to make it looks sexier.

image

On the skirt part, I made an embellishment with manipulating fabric technique by satin and dupioni fabrics mix with japanese beading.

image

Not to forget, simple sequin on the top part to make it more fused between the top part and the bottom part.

So, what do you think?

Owww as usual, any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me yeah..sophisticated clients for MILLION DOLLARS looks! 😀

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

