Mommy!!

Hola!

In these couple of days my mom will having her birthday. Its May 23rd! πŸ˜€
Yesss!! Mrs. Yuliana Oey, you are getting old again “old lady”!! LOL
As a daughter I have so many happiness in my life. Well, in fact, am having all the happiness in this world cos of you mom! πŸ™‚

I can’t even describe how happy I am as your daughter πŸ™‚
I also sooooo thankful for having you as my mom and proud for being your daughter πŸ˜‰
Tho am the naughtiest kid at home but you knew am the most person who loves you most, right?!? LOL

Well for the next year ahead, I wish you happiness, health, long life, grandchild from me πŸ˜‰ , and not to forget I wish you to have from our dear Mr. Jesus to bless you indeed, enlarge your territory, put His hands on you, and keep you away from the evil πŸ™‚

Not to forget, I wish you would come along with me or with your other children, since Hancong is near you, to go to doctor to check your ear. I just wish you didn’t afraid to go to doctor anymore ma πŸ™‚

Thank you for always stay besides me and stand up for me πŸ™‚
You know, your trauma, afraid and worry just like a medicine for me. I learn how to counter act all of them and keep pursue myself to be better and better and am on my way to proof it to you πŸ™‚ since i have your talent in sewing..lol

And I know your positive mind teach me even untilΒ  I write this blog. I knew I won’t be this positive without your teaching ma πŸ™‚ thank you for teach me to keep positive and never give up until the end of my life πŸ™‚

Ahhh so many things to say but better to say it directly πŸ˜€

Hugs and kiss from me…my loving mother..

image

This is my mommy and my daddy what a romantic couple..lol

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

