Compliments (part 1)

Hi! Just wanna show ya how happy i am to hear compliments from my clients πŸ˜€
These are some snapshot of their compliments πŸ™‚

image

Compliment from Mrs. Shintya – Surabaya, East Java – Indonesia. Thank you dear..am so happy hear you and you daughter, Shannon love the dresses πŸ˜‰

image

Compliment from my client and also one of my besties, Febby – Surabaya / Banyuwangi, Indonesia. Thank you for supporting me as always dear πŸ˜€

image

This is from Mrs. Nelly, Surabaya – Indonesia. You and your daughter looks gorgeous dear! β™‘β™‘β™‘ πŸ˜€

They are some of the compliments I get from gorgeous ladies. Thank you for keep supporting me girls! I can’t be like this without you!

As usual, any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me ya!

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

