Some of My Creations (part 25)

Hello!!

I wanna share ya another project.

Its simply dress yet sexy in my eyes lol check it out πŸ˜‰

image

I made this from transparant technique mix with the very simple skirt, since it request by my client. She wants something simple and easy to wear, so I suggest to make a transparant top with super simple skirt. And, voila!! As you see on the picture above. What do you think? πŸ˜€

image

To make it more party, I sequin it with japanese bead randomnly cos I want it looks more couture.

image

Not to forget, the super simple skirt embellish made with japanese bead, simple sequin for more luxurious looks.

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me! πŸ˜€

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

