Some of My Creations (part 24)

Hello..

I wanna show ya another project I made.
Check it out šŸ™‚

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 20-1

This i made for one of my client in Balikpapan, East Borneo – Indonesia. She wants something short, simple not so many flower cos she doesn’t love flower too much, and especially it all around close her body all around.

I picked combination nude with black with a little bit flower on top part, cos she is kinda chubby on her body.. so, black color gonna make nice shading on her body.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 20-3

As you see, I add some black embellishment with japanese beading and lil bit swarovski cos she doesn’t want too shiny when she wear it.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 20-2

To counter act her stomach problem, I made sillhouete from the black lace and the manulating fabric embellishment so when people saw this, they will focus on the side part not directly to her stomach.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 20-4

As I mentioned before, she wants something closed to cover her body, so I made whole back part with lace. Not to forget, the shoulder embellishment to make it more couture.

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact me šŸ™‚

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

