Yenny Lee Bridal Couture – Favorite Creations

Hi!

Since my first business start, I realized that God bless me sooo much..
He brought me, you – my sophisticated clients and am sure He will bring more since these creations are due to His blessing idea.

Long story short, I summarize 5 of my favorite creations.

image

I will describe it one by one for ya.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 26-1

I love this because of the color and the fabric material. My second reason is this is transparancy so its very comfort to wear yet sexy.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 24-1

I like this because its my other creations from traditional fabric -batik which i turned it into modern. Can’t wait to make the other creations later.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - wedding dress 9-1

So, this was the first wedding gown i made. So heavy cos over 100yard just for ruffle part. But its worth with the result.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 35-1

This one i like, since it looks complicated but actually not so difficult to make just need to sew a lot and have loads of fabric to make these beautiful ruffles 🙂 oww what makes me happy, this also got compliment from Burdastyle, which i join as the member.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 33-1

Last but not least, this mermaid fuchia..what i love from this is i work so hard in sewing and sequining. Also, the fabric i chose was the whole nice one. My client was so happy since she was the only one who looks stunning in her family. Yay!!

I actually have more favorite but i pressed it into 5 only. Whats your favorite from Yenny Lee Bridal Couture creations so far?

Oya, not to forget, any inquities, don’t hesitate to contact me 🙂

Xoxo,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

