Some of My Creations (part 12)

Hello!

Just wanted to share ya some of my creations. These were a simple dress I’ve made for gorgeous lady, Mrs Patricia (Surabaya) for her niece wedding day.

Her theme colour was green. I picked dark green to match her skin tone.

So, this is the dress. What do you think? 😀

image

I made embellish on her shoulder to counter her stomach part so the enreoint is ob her sexy shoulder.

image

Here is the shoulder embellishment.

image

I also add some sequin not only o the shoulder embellish, but also on the waist part so that it comes up with richness.

At the end, for you who wants to custom made, don’t hesitate to contact me

Ciao,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

