2014!!

Happy New Year everyone!!

Lets bring all the positive spirit with us for whole of this year and grow together!! 😀 KANPAIIIII (a.k.a. cheers) lol

Btw, I just wanna share best moment I had during 2013

image

Starts from my job which is goes well so far and I hope this year and to the next next next other year will grow up up and up again 😀

image

image

image

image

image

Having fun with my big family, meeting new friends, playing with my best friend and the babies..geeezzzz…time flies so fast! I know am gonna miss this moment 😀

image

image

My husband on his birthday event and when he got sick 😦 I just wish his birthday anyway..wish for his healthy, happiness, prosperity, and long live 😉 love you so damn much Ndut..lol

image

Never to forget, this year also the best year for my younger brother cos at this year, he got engaged!! Welcome to our family Eni.. 😀

image

And then, my dad birthday..he is getting old but we love you so much dad..:D keep healthy and long live!! Thats an order!! lol

image

image

image

And at the end of the year, we spent our joy by had trip around the city I live now 🙂 not to forget, the christmas present for the babies..my mom also met baby Ea for the first time 😀

Well..I haven’t have my own baby on 2013..they are my best friend daughters but for me, they are my own daughter 🙂 and I wish this year, am having my own baby so I have 3 babies on 2014!! Amennnn!! Lol

So thats it my memory on 2013. Whats yours? 🙂

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Yenny Lee

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

