Some of my creations (part 9)

Hi! Long time no see!! I was so busy with the projects these couple of days and wanna take a lil deep breath a while and voila! Here i am hahaha
I wanna share you another creations for my customer.
She is a gorgeous lady wanna couturier her only daughter big day.
I call her Cik Yen Yen (Surabaya).

And here her dress.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 35-1

I made ruffles on the skirt cos she wants to looks like wearing a ball gown but actually she is not!
So i made the silhouette on it.

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 35-3

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture - evening dress 35-2

For the top, she wants to looks much more younger with her theme color, I add some sequins and swarovski on it so that it looks fancy.

What do you think?

Btw, if you want to custom made, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Ciao,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

