Some of My Creations (part 6)

Hello!!

Again..I wanna show ya my creations..but this time will be the sneakpeek of my photoshoot.
Can you guess how this dress look like?

image

Clue:

The dress you can find on my
Facebook page: Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Or
Instagram: yennylee_couture

Now it’s time to think and imagine how this dress look like you can check from the link I gave you
I will show you the dress by the next posts.

Regards,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

