Most Favorite Cartoon on Childhood ;)

What was your most favorite cartoon on your childhood? well.. I have two!! hhahahha

Can you imagine I was search these title for years cos i was so young (about 3years old) when I watched these great movies hahaha

So I was not so sure for the stories just a very lil part of them and it seriously takes time but last nite..I was suddenly remember some of the stories and tried to search it on google and voila!! I found them hahhahaha

My first favorite cartoon is Rainbow Brite and the Star Stealer (1985)

Image

This is a story about a rainbow girl who fight to save the universe. In this story teach how you keep trying and never give up, keep positive, cooperative, trust, and the balance between boys and girls hahaha i saw many people so delighted when they found this movie

btw, this is the link for Rainbow Brite and the Star Stealer πŸ™‚ Check it out πŸ˜‰

fyi, the one who has this link is a man and he loves also this movie..so can you imagine how great this movie was? hahaha am so proud with this guy and the other one who loves this movie cos it is one of the best cartoon movie when we were very young hahaha

And my second movie is Le Roi et L’oiseau or the king and mockingbird. Made by 1980.

Image

This is one of famous story from French in 1980’s tells about a boy in the picture of the mean king wall who fell in love with a girl on the opposite wall. This story actually based on Hans Christian Anderson story (The shepherdess and the Chimney Sweep).

You know, when i found this one, I start to thinking..maybe this is one of the reason why I love French so bad I think this movie influenced me a lot!! and am so thankful for that hahahha

Unfortunately, I still haven’t find the correct link for this title will share to you later on when i found the link πŸ™‚

Goshhh..am so happy found these two titles hahaha So..what about you? what was your nice memory from childhood? πŸ˜‰

Yenny

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

