Grimm, Me, and Our Friends

Hi, my name is Yenny. I open a custom made-bridal couture in my city, where im moving now. I called it Yenny Lee Bridal Couture.

At this moment, I live in Solo, it’s Center of Java island in Indonesia. I quite love this place actually just a lil bit worried with the people cos am a kind of spontaneous uptown girl and people here not usual with that habit but so far everything is nice, especially the food. I’ll explain to you more later bout these food.

So..this is a story about my life and people around me.

It starts on 10-11-12 (November 10th, 2012). Why?? Its my wedding, dude!! LOL

Why Grimm?? Cos I love what they did!! Do you know they were collecting fabel (ancient common stories for bed time) from all across they country so there are Snow White, Cinderella, and every bed time stories these days?? It’s all because of them!! And I just love it!! Wish you too can read their original stories bout these stories.

At the end, this blog was meant to be my e-diary bout everything so..hope you enjoy it.

Regards,

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

http://www.yennyleecouture.com

Leave a Reply

