10-11-12

This was my big day!! I was so happy everyone come and gather just for my wedding!! Hahaha

I also was so proud with myself cos I finally done the gown for me,the bridesmaids, and parents 😉 loads of hard work and painfulness during finishing them but I would say I was so happy cos im done them at the end hahaha.. I will show you some of them hehehe

Well..here are some pictures of us

 Image

Kiss..kiss..kiss..this is me and my lovely husband haha

Image

My mom and my mother in law with dress made by me hihihi how do we look?? 😉

Image

Everyone in Hardosubroto (my husband surename ;)) family member can u imagine how happy and crazy we were? LOL I have special stories for this picture hahaha

And last but not least our photographer!! 😀

 Image

Can you see our photographer also a kind of happy people and crazy for sure with great job haha I just love them for every effort they gave to me 😀

Ciao,

Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

