Some of My Creations (part 10)

Hi! Long time no see..today i wanna share you my other creations.
Check it out :D

image

I made this for a gorgeous lady, Sianna (Balikpapan) – for her cousin wedding day. She love it so much.. since this dress showed her beautiful shape.

image

For her back part, I made it seems like backless but don’t.

image

This is the detail of her dress. I played with fabrics and manulate it with sequins, manipulation art of the fabrics and arrange em in one package.

image

This is her and her husband :) I love her so much she made my dress more wonderful! Thank you Sianna. Can’t wait for your next order.

Owww not to forget, I would like to say Happy Chinese New Year!
I wish you new cars, new houses, and new clothes lol

And for you, who wants me to made your special day more perfect, don’t hesitate to contact me ;)

Love,
Yenny Lee Bridal Couture

Email : ylee.bride@gmail.com
Website : http://www.yennyleecouture.com
Instagram : yennylee_couture
FB Page : Yenny Lee Bridal Couture
Pinterest : yleebride

Leave a Reply

